Creative Blogger Nomination

Wire Sculpture by Fantacywire

I am happy to be nominated by Til Turner (https://tilturner.wordpress.com/about/) for the Creative Blogger Award. I have found that blogging requires a good bit of bravery, humility, and vulnerability and yet the connections that are formed in this community inspire me to write on like no other connections I have ever made. I sincerely Thank you for the nomination Til.

As part of the nomination I have been asked to share five things about myself. I found it hard to limit myself to five things, so I lumped quite a few things all together.

I love chocolate, steak, pickles on sandwiches, cupcakes over cake, a really good new recipe, ginger ale, lilacs, butterflies out my kitchen window, Jane Austen, and writing the very beginning of a great story.

Now I nominate five other blogs that I highly suggest you check out.

1. Grandmothergarden.com

2. http://theyaugblog.blogspot.com

3. breezytulip.com

4. Deeprootsathome.com

5. http://www.simplyvintagegirl.com/blog

2 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Nomination

  1. Just wanted you to know how much I enjoy reading your refreshing stories, Terri.

    Mary Anne Krenk
    (Mother of Laura Offenbacher)

    Like

Leave a Reply

